Letters to June, #30

Dear June,

You’ve been filled with many blue skies and blue clothes. And the only blue I felt was the ocean between my toes. (Hey that rhymed!)

You’ve embraced me with warm mornings, very hot afternoons, and cool evenings. With even cooler sunsets – vibrant and not at all shy.

I want to be as confident as the sun is with you.

I want to be forever in the moment of making smores, listening to music loudly on long drives, and spontaneous ice-cream runs.

You’ve been so great to me. I always feel like I don’t deserve you.

You have the best colors June.

Thank you for everything.

Love and all the good things,

Lar

Leave a Reply

