Letters to June, #21

Dear June,

Summer days calls for summer tunes. Music is a many splendored thing so here’s a little summer playlist of songs I’ve been feeling and that I’ll be jamming to all summer long. 

1. Don’t Take The Money – Bleachers

2. Malibu – Miley Cyrus

3. Thunder – Imagine Dragons

4. Little of Your Love – HAIM

5. Perfect Places – Lorde

These songs make me wanna sing out loud and just dance crazily. They make me feel something in my bones.

I hope you like these songs. We could build up an ultimate summer playlist with songs we love. Or we should do a lip sync battle June. That would be fun.

I’ll write to you soon.

Love and all the good things,

Lar

Leave a Reply

