February Favorites & Things

  • Guri-guri – I’ve always liked strawberry better but now the pineapple is coming up close to first 
  • Salsa mixed with artichoke  dip, seriously it’s good
  • Always get the Mopsy at Flatbread pizza. Always
  • Watching the sunset at the beach with my besties
  • Michael’s death on Jane The Virgin still got me shook #teammichael5eva
  • Pho-filling at Saigon Café 
  • Ed Sheeran – How Would You Feel (Paean) ~ Favorite lines: “I’ll be taking my time, spending my life falling deeper in love with you”
  • Going gym and actually making it a goal to work out once a week
  • The only books I read this month were the Revenge series by Katie Finn (Morgan Matson) and even though it was kinda predictable, I still really enjoyed it. Morgan Matson writes really good books
  • Vanilla crème kombucha from Sunbucha
  • Wet n Wild MegaLast Liquid Catsuit Matte Lipstick in Give Me Mocha ~ I love the color, the price (only $5!), and I love how long lasting it actually is
  • Babysitting Ariani and Gauge ~ my niece and nephew are a handful and footful and more but I love them
  • Ariani makes me draw Disney princesses in mermaid form
  • My Swap Meets playlist on Spotify
  • Black shift dress from Merona ~ so comfy!
  • Tasting Hennesy XO for the first time ~ I’ve never felt as older and younger at the same time
  • Breakfast food for dinner ~ always a good option
  • Starbucks Sweetened Ice Coffee K-cups
  • I noticed a lot on this list are edible things
Leave a Reply

