POW, #3 – Land

When I think of land, I think of green, vegetation, and life. And volcanoes and mountains as its foundation. I think of the island I live on, and how we – especially me – should appreciate whatever land we’ve got.

An island is very small compared to the “mainlands”, but that’s okay. Different lands are different places with different looks and things to offer, and I think that’s so nice. With land views so beautiful as this, how could I complain?


I took this picture at breakfast Monday morning. Open land with open-ended things to offer. There were hardly any clouds in the sky, so you could see West Maui Mountains in all its magnificence. I was so amazed that even in the morning the moon was still out.

(01/16/17; 09:01AM)

Leave a Reply

