Photography Challenge 2017

So I’m planning on doing another photography challenge in 2017.

I’ve done a photo each day for a few years, and have even done four photos for a day in 2015. But this upcoming year it’s going to be a photo each week. (I’m trying to make things easier for me.)

DIY Photography posted a 52 week photography challenge and I want to do it. Let’s do it!

And yes, I know there are many other challenge lists out there, why do this one? Why not create your own or just do your own thing? Well:

  • First of all, this was the first challenge list I’ve seen this month.
  • Secondly, I am lazy to create my own challenges.
  • Third, I’ve already done my own things for past years and now I want something different.
  • And lastly, the challenges on the list are quite good and challenging, which I know is the whole point of it all.

If you’re interested, check out their list and do them (or some). You do you. I just hope I can stick to this and all the other things I’m planning on doing.

One thought on “Photography Challenge 2017

Leave a Reply

