236/365 – August 24, 2015

image

image

image

image

I was interrupted twice to go outside to see these skies.

Spent pretty much the whole day sewing. The first one took forever to sew but the second one was much quicker. I really like how these pouches turned out!

And I’m already planning on my next pouch – I wanna stamp it with mangos (because mangos are my favorite) so I’m first testing out the paint with the fabric. I’m still deciding which color to make the mangos (I like the black, brown/maroonish, and the purple).

Leave a Reply

