234/365 – August 22, 2015

image

image

image

image

Went adventuring in upcountry with my parents. And by adventuring I mean we went to my dad’s eye appointment and while he was in his appointment I went to the Kula farmer’s market and bought two succulents and then we went to eat lunch.

We went to a bunch of places when we got back into town and one of them was the mall. I went to the used bookstore and was looking through the vinyls and saw this. I was almost going to buy it just because of the sleeve, but sadly I didn’t.

Another sky sunset photo. I love the blue purple pink skies.

Bridal shower featuring lightning. It was so dang hot. But the Bridal shower was fun and the lightning was pretty cool.

Leave a Reply

