212/365 – July 31, 2015

I remember we had this tree at our old house. I don’t know the name of this fruit but it’s really good.

My sister-in-law bought a diffuser thing and put some of her essential oils and things and it smelt really nice. And it can change colors!

Cut some eggplants for kari-kari. Eggplants are nice. Kari-kari is even nicer.

Watching all these pass Doctor Who episodes finally on TV got me feeling nostalgic so I decide to wear my DW shirt. I’m kinda excited for the new season. Maybe it’s because the trailer is pretty vague and I don’t really know what to expect. I kinda like not knowing.

Leave a Reply

