204/365 – July 23, 2015

I always pass by this restaurant when driving on the bridge. When passing at night I look at lit these stars and the lit “Saigon Cafe” sign. I finally went to eat at this cute little Vietnamese restaurant and on my goodness, I cannot believe I spent 22 years of my life not going here when it’s just like a six-minute drive away from my house.

This place is legit. Looking from the outside, the inside was not what I was expecting, and I just love that. The serve was great (our server was so funny) and the food was even better.

I’ve been craving pho (I don’t know why, I mean it’s summer and hot all of the time). And the pho there is wonderful!!! I got my pho fix and I got leftovers. I went with Jessica and she got some catfish dish and she loved hers too. We were happy campers.

Leave a Reply

