188/365 – July 7, 2015

It was quite cloudy this morning. I think it rained a bit.

I was entering some contributions in our database and I came across this on one of the checks. It made me laugh out loud because it looks like there’s a sad face emoticon. Like it was somehow sad it was from the Checking account.

Went to the market after work. I saw this fruit so I asked my Aunty and she said they’re mountain apples. She let me sample one. They’re sorta sweet! I like them.

Also saw this at the market. Nailed it.

Leave a Reply

