187/365 – July 6, 2015

I like adding banana to my Honey Bunches of Oats cereal. Do y’all do that too?

It was so hot and bright today. It made me lazy.

My sister came back from a trip to the Mainland and she brought me back these: a nice blue knit scarf, a Chewbacca Lego magnet, and a monkey headphones. These headphones are so cool because not only are they monkeys, but it also has a retractable wiring thing that comes out from one of the sides. It’s so nice and convenient.

My niece has these colorful glow things that she sometimes plays with. Thy make me a little dizzy.

Leave a Reply

