171/365 – June 20, 2015

      
I went to Long’s/CVS so that Icould develop some film that I’ve had for some time but haven’t got a chance to develop. But the person working told me to come next week because they’re getting new equipment installed in a few days. So I guess I have to come back. I don’t even remember what I took photos of. I’m excited to see.

Coffee in the morning.

Kale spinach ginger banana smoothie in the afternoon.

Made some crinkle cookies because we were supposed to go to a friend’s house for dinner but we ended up needing to babysit my niece so we didn’t go to the dinner. Cookies were really good though.

Leave a Reply

