167/365 – June 16, 2015

      
Empty streets and empty tables.

So I helped my sis-in-law create some wedding books (just in time for their anniversary) with Shutterfly and the one she ordered came in the mail today. While I was looking through it I realised that I made a really big mistake with the spine. I wrote that their anniversary is June 12, 2015 but it’s actually June 15, 2012. I started to laugh out loud and they were all puzzled until I showed her the spine and we all started laughing. Lesson: It pays to proofread.

My brother also brought back some lychee from the Big Island. My sister-in-law found out that she’s allergic to lychee, which is unfortunate because lychee is really good.

Leave a Reply

