163/365 – June 12, 2015

      

After my sister and I dropped off my brother and sister-in-law to the airport we went shopping. We went to Safeway and Target and Goodwill. I finally got the actual book of P.S. I Still Love You and I open it to random chapters sometimes. I would’ve also bought the first book but Target didn’t have it. At Goodwill, I got two high-waisted pants (sorta mom jeans) that I plan on cutting to make shorts, a sweater (like I need any more sweaters but I really liked the softness of this one so I had to get it), a blue velvet blouse (I don’t really know why I got it but I did), and a small gold-rimmed plate with small purple flowers that I fell in love with. There were a few books I wanted to get but didn’t and I’m kinda sad about that.

After that my sister and I went to 7-Eleven to get some $1 slurpees. I got Coke with Kiwi-Strawberry and my sister got Orange Dream with Strawberry.

I spent my Friday night at the mall with my parents, which wasn’t really as bad as I thought it would have been.

Leave a Reply

