155/365 – June 4, 2015

      

I’ve heard about this book “To All The Boys I’ve Loved Before” by Jenny Han (mainly through Yulin Kuang’s webseries ‘I Didn’t Write This’) and I finally got the book.

I read the first twenty two chapters in one sitting in the morning. I didn’t wanna stop reading I needed to go to work. After work I couldn’t wait to go home so I could finish the book. And I did.

I stayed in my room and read and read. I finished “To All The Boys I Loves Before” and I grabbed something to eat and caught by breath before getting the sequel, “P. S. I Still Love You”. And I finished that.

It was morning when I finished. Both books are AMAZING. I can’t explain it but it is so good and so refreshing and so relatable. After I finished the books it was like a breath of fresh air. I went back and skipped to all the parts I wanted and read them again.

One thought on “155/365 – June 4, 2015

Leave a Reply

