139/365 – May 19, 2015

      

Look at the cute cat tote bag I got from Target. I love it.

Saw these little chocolates on the round table in the office.

When I was leaving work apparently I couldn’t leave because of the gates. Just kidding, I did leave.

My cousin texted me today that one of my favorite actors is on the same island I am on and I really wanna meet him but work and I can’t even find out where he is (but I know he’s here). You’d think that by now I’d bump into him (because he comes here like every year or so) but no.

Leave a Reply

