129/365 – May 9, 2015

      
I bought my niece some Finding Nemo bath buddies for toys and she loves them. She goes “Hi Memo” (meaning Nemo) and she was just so happy and excited to play with them.

Finally saw the new Avengers movie. (My cousin and her kids wore Avengers tshirts, so cute.) the movie was amazing! I love it! I wanna watch it again.

These little kitties are walking and opening their eyes.

I’ve been working on some friend’s wedding website for the last couple of days. Target launch date is Monday, so I’ve been working like crazy trying to make it look nice and how they want it to look. So far they like it!

Leave a Reply

