122/365 – May 2, 2015

      

Did the Makapuu Lighthouse Trail hike today with family and friends! There was a lot of us. It was so windy I thought I was going to get blown of the cliff! But it was so beautiful!

After that we ate and then went to Ward Center to check out this cute boutique, Eden in Love. It’s such a cute shop! I bought the ‘What Would Jane Do?’ book.

Ended the night by going to Chuck-E-Cheese. I’ve never been to one and it was so much fun! I rode the merry-go-round with my niece. The horse actually moves like it’s galloping, I couldn’t stop laughing!

Leave a Reply

