121/365 – May 1, 2015

     Spent some quality time with my girls!!!! (But it felt more like babies day out.)

We just hung out, shopped, ate (a lot), talked stories, got massages, you know – the good stuff.

I should have bought this coffee. It’s hazelnut AND has a really awesome label??! It’s a good reminder nonetheless.

These kids kept staring at me. It’s probably because they’re not used to seeing my face. This trip is my first time meeting Magnus! These babies are so cute!!!

It was such a nice full day with these girls. I miss having them around!!!

Leave a Reply

