113/365 – April 23, 2015

       

Checked out the gallery exhibit, Art Maui, before work. The exhibit ends next week so I wanted to check it out before that. The gallery is so nice and the art pieces are beautiful! I wasn’t sure if I was allowed to take photos so I just snuck less than a handful of snaps.

This threaded art piece was one of my favorites! I love the intricate and meticulous details.

This wooden hook art piece hangs in the Admin lobby and I think it’s pretty cool.

I also think it’s cool how each entryway gate has a different design like this. I like it when the sunlight shines on them and they make cool shadows and stuff.

Leave a Reply

