110/365 – April 20, 2015

      

Simple, easy cooking at its finest. (P.S. Hot & Spicy SPAM is actually pretty hot and spicy.)

Our kitchen is pretty small, but we manage.

Our ginseng is blooming! My parents like to boil the root and make ginseng tea and then put it in a pitcher and then refrigerate it. I thought it was iced tea and drank some. I was wrong. I was really wrong and a bit disappointed. (And it’s not like it tastes bad, it just sweetless tasteless taste.)

It has been pretty windy lately. And this cactus plant we have is taller than me. (But that’s not hard to imagine since I am not very tall to begin with.)

Leave a Reply

