102/365 – April 12, 2015

        

I know I have quite a bit of photos of this mug but it’s just because I love it so much. It’s my favorite mug basically.

Haleakala looked amazing as the day ended. I just love the way the sun shines on it and it’s so colorful and clear.

So yesterday I woke up and my left eye was swollen and I kinda freaked out. So I called my sisters, they work for eye doctors, and told me to put a warm compress on my eye for 5 minutes every 1-2 hours. And I did, and it actually helped. I had been using a warm cloth and then my brother suggested I use rice in a clean sock and just microwave it until it’s warm. And that worked a lot better.

So here’s a photo of my eyes. It was much worst yesterday morning, but you can still tell it’s a bit swollen still. (And it doesn’t really help that my eyes are small to begin with.) My eye got swollen probably because I haven’t changed my contacts for a couple months (eeesh I know). Well actually I kinda recently changed my right eye contact, which I think is why it wasn’t effected. But nonetheless, no contacts for me for about a week.

Leave a Reply

