101/365 – April 11, 2015

        

Have you ever watched the show Extreme Couponing? That show is crazy. What’s even more crazy is when you use coupons and buy something and the store gives you back money. Now that is crazy. And that is what happened to us when we bought some Gatorade. The store gave us back $1.07. We had 104% savings.

We went to support a family who recently loss someone.

Then we did a bit of shopping. I was more so looking than shopping.there were a few things I wanted but when I got to thinking if I really needed it, I just put it back. But that only means I saved more, which is always a good thing.

It was a pretty chill day.

Leave a Reply

