99/365 – April 9, 2015

        

I haven’t ha Pop Tarts in such a long time. I enjoyed this pun, which was on the packaging: “I have a funny filling about this.”

So our annual golf tournament is coming up, and my supervisor asked me to redesign their sponsors poster (the old design was outdated and not that great) and so I gladly accepted. I walked into work this morning and found it printed and sorta displayed in the office. I was so happy to see this. There is nothing like the feeling you get when something you created and designed on the computer is actually printed and tangible and will be used. It looked great. Everyone loved it and I was just so happy. (P. S. This is actually the first poster I designed that got printed.)

I have a pretty big thing for pretty floral patterns.

As I was walking back to my house after getting the mail, I stopped to look at our flowers in the front yard and saw this little bud.

Leave a comment