85/365 – March 26, 2015

      

I couldn’t even see the mountains this morning because it was so cloudy.

They had this energy conference thing at my work the past two days and after the conference was over the caterer had a lot of leftover food and said we could grab whatever and however we wanted so I prepared me a take out box filled with pasta. It was delicious. And then one of our donors gave us a basket of treats and I took this white chocolate rice Krispy pretzel thing and that was delicious also. Gotta make use of them perks right?

When I was opening up the windows I saw that these flowers were full on bloomed so I went outside and took a photo of them because look how beautiful they are. And then I saw these cute tiger orchids. I’m glad my mom has a nice green thumb.

Leave a Reply

