76/365 – March 17, 2015



Saw this guy stand-up paddle-boarding on my way home from work.

I did a half bun up do (I don’t know how else to describe it) and I felt kinda weird because I don’t really do half up dos but it looked nice I guess.

I’ve been kinda obsessed with Spotify lately and I’ve been listening to music a lot like the stuff I’m into now and before and I’m getting into some new stuff. I just layed on my bed and just listened to some good music and it’s been a while since I’ve done that – just listening to music and nothing else. Last night I listened to Banks, Jessie Ware, Jhene Aiko and some other good stuffs. And it was really relaxing.

Leave a Reply

