75/365 – March 16, 2015

So my cousin calls me up in the afternoon and asks me if I wanted to go to the beach with them and I’m like “yeah!” I’m always down to go to the beach. And even though I live on an island I feel like I don’t go to the beach as often as I’d like. (The last time I went to the beach was like last month)

The beach was really nice. I couldn’t find a lot of really nice shells. Shell picking is pretty therapeutic and that’s why I like doing it.

The algae or seaweed on the rocks where really pretty. I those this one looked like hair or something?

And then the sunset was amazing. Great way to end a pretty good day.

Leave a Reply

