73/365 – March 14, 2015



Starbucks is pretty expensive. My sister and I are trying to find good coffee elsewhere by going coffee hopping. Today we tried Foodland and the coffee was pretty good. I like how the U in the coaster thing is a mug.

We ate at the new McDonalds in town and they have this table that lights up and changes colors when you touch a light and it’s pretty cool.

My niece likes to see herself in the mirror and cameras.

I don’t know I kinda like being in places after hours. There’s a bit of solitude about it. (And my mom was shopping at Macy’s and we were waiting for her.)

Leave a Reply

