72/365 – March 13, 2015



I am not a morning person. The thought of waking up and getting ready at 6am makes my tummy churn and I just don’t know how I could do that all throughout high school but somehow I did but I can’t anymore. I am just not a happy camper. But I had to wake up at 6am today and I didn’t like it. However when I went outside and saw how everything was peaceful and beautiful and felt like I was in a different place, it made waking up super early for me worthwhile (but not enough to make me wake up at 6 every morning although I know I should get into the habit of waking up earlier).

That sad feeling when you want more coffee but you’ve reached the bottom of your mug. (Looks like a whole ‘nother planet. But seriously, can you imagine a coffee planet or a planet where there is an endless supply of coffee? I probably would never leave…or sleep.)

I just really like the packing for these. And I never knew I wanted poi English muffins until I saw these. I don’t even like poi. (And I would have tried it but these are my cousins and I didn’t ask her if I could try it yet.)

A sneak peak of pink. Clouds at sunsets and sunrises are a beautiful thing.

Leave a Reply

