68/365 – March 9, 2015



I think it’s cool whenever there’s cloud rings around Haleakala.

Helped baked some goodies and it looks like a chocolate meteor crashed and exploded.

Mango is probably my favorite fruit and I hope our mango tree has some fruits this year! My mom said that it has flowers so hopefully we get fruit. (My mom also told me that Target has mangoes and they’re only $1 each and now I want to go buy some.)

I’ve been wanting to do this DIY origami crane wallart and now I’ve done it! And I also put up those instaxs. I think it looks good.

Leave a Reply

