58/365 – February 27, 2015



I saw this mailbox and I’m kinda in love with it. I wish mine look like this too.

Did a lot of errands today with the sister (in law). We went to this auto shop to pick up this car part and I just liked how the sunlight looked like against the building.

It started raining all of a sudden.

Lilikoi (aka passion fruit) is one of my favorite fruits. I remember the first time I grabbed some lilikoi from a coworker, I kinda forgot about them a few days later so they were shriveled and I thought they were bad but then I learned that that’s how it is and it tastes best when it looks shriveled up. Can make lilikoi lemonade with these!

Leave a Reply

