part-time play(list)er

I haven’t made a playlist on 8tracks in a while, so I made one. Check it out if you want! >> here on 8tracks

it's like i got this music in my mind saying it's gonna be all right

Just some jams I’m feeling and jamming to.

Mix includes: Bleachers, Walk The Moon, Vance Joy, etc etc.

tracklist: 01. Rollercoaster – Bleachers // 02. Lay Me Down (Epique Remix) – Sam Smith // 03. Masterpiece – Jessie J // 04. Irresistible – Fall Out Boy // 05. Portugal – Walk The Moon // 06. Sugar – Maroon 5 07. Heartbeat Song – Kelly Clarkson // 08. Uptown Funk – Mark Ronson featuring Bruno Mars // 09. I Bet My Life – Imagine Dragons // 10. Riptide – Vance Joy // 11. I’m A Mess – Ed Sheeran // 12. Stolen Dance – Milky Chance 13. Shake It Off – Taylor Swift 14. Ready to Run – One Direction // 15. I Lived – OneRepublic

So what are some tunes you’re jamming to lately? I love listening to music I’ve never heard of before so I would really like to know!

Leave a Reply

