56/365 – February 25, 2015



Mornin’ coffee cup stains.

I bought these shorts like 4 or 5 years ago, and I haven’t worn them in a while (they were kinda shoved in a place where I couldn’t see them often). These shorts were probably the first high-waisted anything I bought. And I bought it because they reminded me of my mom. I love these shorts because they don’t really look like shorts so it’s acceptable to wear at work and stuff.

I love me some vanilla and lilikoi tapioca.

And there’s something about being home alone that I like. I like the quiet or the fact that I can be as loud as I want, even if it’s only for a few hours.

Leave a Reply

