51/365 – February 20, 2015




They say people in Hawaii eat 6 million cans of Spam a year, and I don’t doubt that. I cooked the teriyaki Spam for lunch. I noticed that one cooks a little differently, but it still tastes so good!

I also had some apples and starfruit for lunch as well. Starfruits are so pretty.

I organized my fabrics, and oh my goodness do I have a lot. This is only a fraction of what I have. And going through my fabrics gave me a lot of ideas of what to make. I’m excited.

My sister came by and dropped off these goodies: two puzzles, glitter mod podge, and glitter spray. Oh the things I can do!

Leave a Reply

