47/365 – February 16, 2015

IMG_0266

IMG_0276

IMG_0275

IMG_0279

I didn’t do a DIY today because I went holoholo-ing!

My cousin and her husband just moved back and we’re all so happy that they’re back here. My cousin’s husband got a job in Kapalua so along with them and my other cousin, we took a little field trip there.

The ocean was pretty flat, but it felt like such a good day to go to the beach!

That’s me on a hammock. (Don’t mind my not so pretty legs.) And that’s the view I had on the hammock.

And we had a family dinner and since I have a pretty big family, it always feels like a party whenever we get together I love it

Leave a Reply

