44/365 – February 13, 2015

IMG_0194

IMG_0198

IMG_0200

IMG_0202

It was rainy and windy most of the morning.

There needs to be something that perfectly cuts a bagel in half because I can never do that (there probably is something).

My washi tape that I ordered came in today! Time to get to work on my wall decors (*cracks knuckles*).

It was also very windy in the evening. I went out on a spontaneous dinner date with my parents and my sister and her husband and my niece. So basically it was a spontaneous family dinner date.

Leave a Reply

