41/365 – February 10, 2015

IMG_0127

IMG_0129

IMG_0131

IMG_0132

It rained again this morning. There are these containers in our kitchen and I think the cow one is super cute. I helped make dinner tonight.

But the most important and interesting thing that happened today is that I bought Boyz II Men concert tickets.

Yes that’s right. I GOT BOYZ II MEN CONCERT TICKETS.

And yes I know it’s just Boyz II Men, but it’s Boyz II Men – you know what I’m saying?

And we got really great tickets at really awesome prices. (I’m going with my sister and a few of my girl cousins.) I’m so excited!!!

Leave a Reply

