15/365

2015/01/img_9144.jpg

2015/01/img_9146.jpg
2015/01/img_9147.jpg
2015/01/img_9148.jpg

Went to the gallery before work to see the new exhibit we have going on.

The Schaefer Portrait Challenge 2015.

I’m amazed at how people can draw and paint and sculpt and just create portraits that are just so realistic and intricate. They’re amazing.

I really liked this one which was sculpted from stone. It’s just so meticulous.

I also really like this portrait of a child, but I think I like its description more.

(I’ll probably see the exhibit a few more times just to take everything all in.)

Leave a Reply

