10/365

Went to Costco today and saw this. I’ve never tried this drink before, but the name sure is a mouthful.

I went to recycle some bottles and cans with my sister (we got $98 for them!) and there was this really nice and good looking guy working there that helped us. He was really nice and really good looking.

Had Taco Bell for lunch and found a love story within the taco sauces. (“You’re my soul mate” “Marry Me” “Yes, No, Maybe” “Challenge Accepted”)

Look at these really cute mini notebooks. They were really easy and simple to make. I need to make me 10 more of these.

Leave a Reply

