A List of Things I Need To Start Doing

  • Make more lists
  • Wear an apron when baking
  • More “Me” time
  • Use people’s names in greetings and conversations
  • Less pixels, more pages
  • Take more walks
  • Write down one good thing that happened everyday
  • Write more in general
  • Focus on myself and how to better me and my relationships
  • Carry a notebook everywhere in every bag I use
  • Create more stuff
  • Organize and get rid of things that have me heavy
  • Drink more water
  • Simplify my life
  • Get up and dance
  • Stop saying “sorry” unnecessarily
  • Believe that I can (because I can)
  • Be more attentive to others and their interests and needs
  • Speak in a nicer tone to people who matter most
  • Don’t get too caught up in documenting moments that I lose out on making awesome memories
One thought on “A List of Things I Need To Start Doing

Leave a Reply

