8/365

I thought the reflection on the window looked artistic.

I like these artistic totem-like poles. The blue and white one is my favorite.

I went to the mall with my parents because they had to pay their Macy’s bill and get their rings cleaned at the jewelers. My mom told me that when they got married in 1981, they didn’t have their own wedding rings so they had to borrow someone else’s rings. They ended up buying their “official” wedding rings in 1998, but what’s cool is that they still have their original paperwork from when they bought their rings.

I like free food.

Leave a Reply

