Breakfast Bananza

So it’s been rainy these past few days but that doesn’t stop me from going out and having adventures!

I was planning on waking up early but the rain made that quite hard. After my sister-in-law and I finally rolled out of bed and got ready, we went to Sam Sato’s for breakfast!

20140513-125019.jpg

I got the Banana Hot Cakes and my sister got a Double Dry Mein (which of course we took the rest to go because that thing is huge). The dry mein is usually what I would get but since it was breakfast I got the pancakes instead.

I haven’t been to Sam Sato’s for a while, which is a little sad because it is just a few minutes away from home. Anyways, you know it’s gonna be a good day when you start the day at Sam Sato’s!

Leave a Reply

