I really like you

I like you because you’re good. You’re more than good; you are awesome, amazing, and everything wonderful in this world.

I like how you always laugh at my jokes and how you always listen to me.

I like the sound of your laugh and the way the corner of your eyes crinkles when you do.

I like the way you treat people, with so much kindness and respect. You have a way with everyone you meet, no wonder everyone likes you. It’s hard not to like you.

I like the way you dress very nicely. And you are easy on the eyes, which is very nice too. But you are so modest and humble. You don’t even try and still you are the most beautiful human I’ve ever seen.

I like you because you never try to make me feel bad. Granted, you tease me a lot but I’m always happy with you.

You make me feel good, even when I’m not.

I smile more and laugh more whenever I’m close to you. It’s a habit I have, and I habit I hope to have for a very long time.

I don’t ever wanna grow out of you. Rather I wanna grow old with you. And I’m the kind of person who never wants to grow up.

You make me feel things that I never thought I wanted to feel until I met you.

You’re a great listener and smiler and laugher and great at everything. You just make everything easier: smiling, laughing, dancing, living, breathing.

I always want to be near you.

I like you because you’re you. I’m a better me whenever I’m with you.

You complement me in a way I never thought anyone could, in the best way anyone can.

Leave a Reply

